Dr. D. K. Lobiyal
Professor, School of Computer & Systems Sciences, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, India
Dr. Houssain Kettani
Professor, The Beacom College of Computer and Cyber Sciences, Dakota State University, South Dakota, US
Dr. Subhas C. Misra
Professor, Department of Industrial and Management Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, India
Dr. Syed Akhter Hossain
Professor and Head, Department of CSE/CS/CIS, Daffodil International University, Dhanmondi, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Dr. Celia Shahnaz, Ph.D. SMIEEE, FIEB
Professor, Department of EEE, BUET, Dhaka, Bangladesh Chair, IEEE Bangladesh Section Candidate for 2021-22 IEEE Region 10  Director-Elect/Delegate-Elect
Dr. Mohd Helmy Abd Wahab
Senior Lecturer, Head of Multimedia Engineering Lab, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Johor, Malaysia
Dr. Karan Singh
Assistant Professor, School of Coputer & Systems Sciences, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi
Dr. Ing. Mario José Diván
Professor and Director, Divsar, Economics and Law School, National University of La Pampa, Santa Rosa, La Pampa, Argentina
Prof. Dr. DP Sharma
AMUIT, MOEFDRE under UNDP and former Academic Ambassador (AI), Cloud Computing Offering, IBM USA
Dr. S. K. Pal
Senior Research Scientist, Divisional Head at Defence Research & Development Organization, Scientific Analysis Group, Delhi
Dr. Vira Shendryk
Deputy Head of Computer Science Department, Head of the Information Technology Section, Sumy State University, Ukraine
Dr. Sanjay Mishra
Professor of Computer (Software) Engineering, Covenant University, Ota, Nigeria